Tuesday, January 06, 2009

The Official 2008 Pro MMA Awards

Originally posted on ProMMA.info

Honorable Mentions:
Donald Cerrone vs. Rob McCullough for Fight of the Year
Dustin Hazelett’s armbar of Josh Burkman for Submission of the Year
Anderson Silva for Fighter of the Year
Cris Santos for Female Fighter of the Year

Click here to read the entire article at ProMMA.info



Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home